Home  |  About BSPC  |  Contact a Solicitor  |  Advertise Your Property

Borders Solicitors Property Centres
The BSPC Property Guide

Contact a BSPC Solicitor - Your Local Network of Property Agents

BSPC Member Firms - There's One Near You!

Established in 2001, the Borders Solicitors Property Centre (BSPC) is the largest local network of property agents, with 11 independent member firms operating from 20 offices conveniently located throughout the Scottish Borders.

« Go to Contact a BSPC Solicitor

Cullen Kilshaw

Member Firm Logo


27 Market Street
Galashiels
TD1 3AF
   01896 758311
   01896 758112
  gala@cullenkilshaw.com
   www.cullenkilshaw.com


55 High Street
Hawick
TD9 9BP
   01450 372336
   01450 377463
  hawick@cullenkilshaw.com
   www.cullenkilshaw.com


Royal Bank Buildings, 38 High Street
Jedburgh
TD8 6DF
   01835 863202
   01835 864016
  jedburgh@cullenkilshaw.com
   www.cullenkilshaw.com


43 The Square
Kelso
TD5 7HL
   01573 400399
   01573 400388
  kelso@cullenkilshaw.com
   www.cullenkilshaw.com


Royal Bank Chambers
Melrose
TD6 9PE
   01896 822177
   01896 824488
  legal@cullenkilshaw.com
   www.cullenkilshaw.com


7 Market Square
Melrose
TD6 9PQ
   01896 822796
   01896 823465
  melrose@cullenkilshaw.com
   www.cullenkilshaw.com


23 Northgate
Peebles
EH45 8RX
   01721 723999
   01721 723888
  peebles@cullenkilshaw.com
   www.cullenkilshaw.com


26 High Street
Selkirk
TD7 4DD
   01750 723868
   01750 723866
  selkirk@cullenkilshaw.com
   www.cullenkilshaw.com




Borders Solicitors Property Centres

Homepage | Sitemap | Website Terms | About BSPC | Business Advertising | Solicitors Login

SSPC

© Copyright 2017 Borders Solicitors Property Centres (178)
Website Design & Development by Border Marketing Company

Like Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Twitter